Connect with us
x 1

News

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Coming in June

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Coming in June

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Coming in June

Xbox and Bethesda have announced that they will be putting together a Games Showcase this June. The showcase will feature “amazing titles coming from Xbox Games Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world.”

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase

It’s not completely clear what will be the focus of the games showcase, but it will most likely focus on titles coming to the Xbox Series X/S and PC in the near future. Don’t count out any surprises though as the studio does not shy away from treating fans to a surprise reveal for a new title.

The Xbox Wire press release reads:

“The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will include everything you need to know about the diverse lineup of games coming soon to the Xbox ecosystem, including upcoming releases to Game Pass on Xbox and PC.”

  • starfield robot 1
  • Starfield Neon
  • into the starfield
  • beth1

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will be streamed on June 12, beginning at 10 a.m PT/Noon CT/1 p.m. ET at the following channels listed below:

Source: Xbox Wire

Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Starfield And Redfall Delayed To First Half Of 2023 | Geek Network | #1 Geek entertainment news

Leave a Reply

PREDATOR 5 Will Arrive In 2022 And Will Be Released Direct On Streaming Platform PREDATOR 5 Will Arrive In 2022 And Will Be Released Direct On Streaming Platform

PREDATOR 5 Will Arrive In 2022 And Will Be Released Direct On Streaming Platform, Officially titled Prey

Movies

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter