Connect with us
LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS ANNOUNCES TWITCH CROWD CHOICE

News

LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS ANNOUNCES TWITCH CROWD CHOICE TO LET YOUR VIEWERS IN ON THE FUN

LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS ANNOUNCES TWITCH CROWD CHOICE TO LET YOUR VIEWERS IN ON THE FUN

LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS ANNOUNCES TWITCH CROWD CHOICE

Life is Strange True Colors is days away and Square Enix has announced the new Twitch extension that will allow streamers to include their viewers in on the fun… or torment. With crowd choice, viewers will vote on every major choice in the game, live. Streamers will have the choice to see viewer votes before making a decision or they can relinquish full control in Full Democracy, and let the viewers control the story with the crowd choice extension that will debut with Life is Strange: True Colors.

LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS ANNOUNCES TWITCH CROWD CHOICE

With Crowd Choice, you can get your viewers and friends involved in the adventure as they vote on the major decisions that can determine the outcome of the game. For viewers who want to participate, all you have to do is activate the extension to participate!

Will you choose Full Democracy – where the wisdom of the crowd automatically decides all major choices – or Suggestion, where you can take the pulse of your viewers… before deciding to do something completely different? Crowd Choice offers a great opportunity to replay narrative games like Life is Strange: True Colors in a fresh and unpredictable way.

LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS ANNOUNCES TWITCH CROWD CHOICE

You can install the Extension here and start playing Crowd Choice enabled games when Life is Strange: True Colors releases at 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 6 pm CET on September 9 / 2 am AEST on September 10.

Life is Strange: True Colors is slated for release on PlayStation 5®, PlayStation 4®, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PC Steam, GeForce NOW, and Google Stadia on September 10, 2021, and Nintendo Switch later this year.

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: LIFE IS STRANGE TRUE COLORS REVIEW | Geek Network | #1 Geek entertainment news

  2. Pingback: Twitch Confirms Source Code - Payment Numbers - User Information - And More Has Leaked | Geek Network | #1 Geek entertainment news

Leave a Reply

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 3 4 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 3 4

Hulu Drops Justin Roiland from Solar Opposites and Koala Man

TV Show

Bob's Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons Bob's Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons

Bob’s Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons

TV Show

The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season

The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season

TV Show

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter