Connect with us
Elden Ring Launch Trailer and Global Launch Times Revealed

News

Elden Ring Launch Trailer and Global Launch Times Revealed

Elden Ring Launch Trailer and Global Launch Times Revealed

Elden Ring Launch Trailer and Global Launch Times Revealed

Bandai Namco has released an official launch trailer for Elden Ring. The new trailer teases some new bosses that players will be facing as well as new locations. The bosses might not be exactly what players were expecting, but they are sure to be some weird and fun characters to face off against. Along with a launch trailer, we will be sharing the global launch times of Elden Ring so you know exactly when you can jump into the action.

The video opens up saying:

“Though shattered, it shall guide thee,” says the video’s description. “Though fractured, it yet calls. Enact thy will. Become Lord. Seek the Elden Ring.” Check out the trailer and global launch times below and keep in mind that you can pre-load the game 48 hours before launch:


Eastern (US)

  • PC: Feb. 24 – 6:00 PM
  • Console: Feb. 25 – Midnight Local Time 

Central (US)

  • PC: Feb. 24 – 5:00 PM
  • Console: Feb. 24 – 11:00 PM

Pacific (US)

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM
  • Console: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM 

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Central European Time (CET)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Eastern European Time (EET)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 1:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Colombia Time (COT)

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM
  • Console: Midnight Local Time

Brasília Time (BRT)

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM
  • Console: Midnight Local Time

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 2:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 3:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 2:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

South African Standard Time (SAST)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 1:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 6:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 7:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Korea Standard Time (KST)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 8:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Japan Standard Time (JST)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 8:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM
  • Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
Elden Ring Launch Trailer and Global Launch Times Revealed

Elden Ring will release on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on February 24th, 2022.

Source: Bandai Namco/YouTube

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 3 4 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 3 4

Hulu Drops Justin Roiland from Solar Opposites and Koala Man

TV Show

Bob's Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons Bob's Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons

Bob’s Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons

TV Show

The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season

The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season

TV Show

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter