Check out a timeline for exciting new X-Men launches from Jonathan Hickman, Gerry Dugan and more!

Marvel has unveiled a roadmap of upcoming X-titles and introduces us to the creators who will be taking the “reigns” in this upcoming Reign of X.

img 1422

The Reign of X is here! The latest era in writer Jonathan Hickman’s revolutionary transformation of the X-Men universe is now underway, bringing with it exciting new titles like last month’s Children of the Atom by Vita Ayala and Bernard Chang, next month’s Way of X by Si Spurrier and Bob Quinn, and May’s X-Corp by Tini Howard and Alberto Foche. And after June’s highly-anticipated franchise-spanning Hellfire Gala, fans can expect even more surprises, including a trio of brand-new series by amazing X-Men creators such as Gerry Duggan, Leah Williams, Pepe Larraz, Valerio Schiti, and the Head of X himself, writer Jonathan Hickman. Stay tuned to in the coming weeks for more information on these upcoming launches!

To find a comic shop near you, visit

Leave a Reply