Connect with us
THE ME YOU LOVE IN THE DARK

Comic Books

THE ME YOU LOVE IN THE DARK SEDUCES READERS, SELLS OUT INSTANTLY AT DISTRIBUTOR

THE ME YOU LOVE IN THE DARK SEDUCES READERS, SELLS OUT INSTANTLY AT DISTRIBUTOR

THE ME YOU LOVE IN THE DARK

The bestselling creative team behind the Eisner Award-nominated MiddlewestSkottie Young and Jorge Corona—are bewitching readers yet again, this time with the haunting new comic, The Me You Love in the Dark. The dark debut issue sold out instantly upon its release last week and is being rushed back to print in order to keep up with demand. 

In this chilling five-issue miniseries, an artist named Ro retreats from the grind of the city to an isolated old house to find solace and inspiration—but the muse within is not quite what she expected. Fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman will enjoy this disturbing story of discovery, love, and terror.

“I’m overwhelmed and grateful for all the love readers have sent us for this book,” said Young. “We are so proud of it and are thrilled that everyone is along for the ride!” 

Corona added: “Thanks so much to each and every one of you. Your support has made the launching of this series an amazing moment for us all. We cannot wait to keep telling the stories that we love to you. Hope to keep you along for the ride!”

The Me You Love In The Dark #1 Cover A (Diamond Code JUN219987) and The Me You Love In The Dark #1 Cover B 1:20 copy incentive (Diamond Code JUN219988) will be available at comic book shops on Wednesday, September 8. 

The Me You Love In The Dark #1 will also be available for purchase across many digital platforms, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, comiXology, and Google Play.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 2200 × 901 px 4 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 2200 × 901 px 4

Masters of the Universe: Masterverse – Feel the Power of the Revelation Universe in New Anthology Series

Comic Books

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 2200 × 901 px 3 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 2200 × 901 px 3

Hallow’s Eve: Sold Out Debut Leads to New Solo Series for Hit Spidey Character

Comic Books

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 18 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 18

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 Trailer Gives Fans an Emotional Conclusion to the MCU’s Ragtag Group of Heroes

Movies

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter