The next round of free PlayStation Play at Home titles are on the way, including your chance to nab Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition.

16x9 ALL

Before Aloy joins the program next month, you’ll be able to claim nine free games starting next week. The selection represents indie favorites from across PS4 and PSVR, and they’ll all go live starting on Friday, March 25 at 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 3 pm GMT. Here are the regular PS4 games going live then, all of which are playable on PS5 as well through backwards compatibility:

  • Abzû
  • Enter the Gungeon
  • Rez Infinite
  • Subnautica
  • The Witness
  • Astro Bot Rescue Mission
  • Moss
  • Thumper
  • Paper Beast

This slate of games will be available to claim through April 22, and they’ll overlap just slightly with Horizon Zero Dawn, which will be available from April 19 to May 14. 

Leave a Reply