You’ll be able to transfer your original Diablo 2 save to Diablo 2 Resurrected when it launches, and pick up right where you left off.

Diablo 2

“Yes! Keep your old save files,” Diablo 2 Resurrected producer Matthew Cederquist told IGN Middle East in an interview. “Back when we were working on [the remaster], we wondered if the old save files would work, so we kind of shoved it in, and it worked! So yes, your local single-player save files will carry over.”

Leave a Reply