Connect with us
Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart

News

New PlayStation State Of Play Happening This Week With Closer Look At Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart

PlayStation will host a new State of Play Livestream on Thursday, April 29.

PlayStation will host a new State of Play Livestream on Thursday, April 29.

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart

Sony announced in a blog post on Monday. Fans can watch along on PlayStation’s Twitch or YouTube channel at 5 p.m. EDT.

Sony State Of Play Livestream Start Time (April 29)

  • 2 PM PT
  • 5 PM ET
  • 10 PM BST
  • 7 AM AET (April 30)

Insomniac’s Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart is the “focus” of the State of Play broadcast. The studio will showcase more than 15 minutes of new gameplay for the title that arrives on June 11. This will be in addition to the brand-new Rift Apart gameplay that Sony just released, which revealed a new protagonist, Rivet.

The YouTube description for the State of Play says the event will have 15+ minutes of new Rift Apart footage and a new look at two indie games. The description reads:

“This Thursday, feast your eyes on more than 15 minutes of new Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart footage, plus a quick look at a pair of upcoming indie titles,”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 3 4 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 3 4

Hulu Drops Justin Roiland from Solar Opposites and Koala Man

TV Show

Bob's Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons Bob's Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons

Bob’s Burgers Renewed for Two More Seasons

TV Show

The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season

The Last of Us Renewed for Second Season

TV Show

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter