Connect with us
5682f luna 001 cover a main
exc-6014a3c28a0ee6602651d7c8

Miscellaneous

LUNA #1 PREVIEW

Boom! Studios has released preview pages for the premiere issue of their new series, Luna.

For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who’s plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something…divine. When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late ’60s would expect – a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs, and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself, and the dark secret behind her dreams. Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.


Luna_001_Cover_A_Main.jpgLuna_001_Cover_A_Main.jpg

VARIANT COVERS

#block-yui_3_17_2_1_1611965390828_7320 .sqs-gallery-block-grid .sqs-gallery-design-grid { margin-right: -4px; }
#block-yui_3_17_2_1_1611965390828_7320 .sqs-gallery-block-grid .sqs-gallery-design-grid-slide .margin-wrapper { margin-right: 4px; margin-bottom: 4px; }


Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter

Pam and Tommy Pam and Tommy

PAM AND TOMMY Set Photos Show Lily James as Pamala Anderson in BAYWATCH

News

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter