Connect with us
5682f luna 001 cover a main
exc-6014a3c28a0ee6602651d7c8

Miscellaneous

LUNA #1 PREVIEW

Boom! Studios has released preview pages for the premiere issue of their new series, Luna.

For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who’s plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something…divine. When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late ’60s would expect – a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs, and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself, and the dark secret behind her dreams. Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.


Luna_001_Cover_A_Main.jpgLuna_001_Cover_A_Main.jpg

VARIANT COVERS

#block-yui_3_17_2_1_1611965390828_7320 .sqs-gallery-block-grid .sqs-gallery-design-grid { margin-right: -4px; }
#block-yui_3_17_2_1_1611965390828_7320 .sqs-gallery-block-grid .sqs-gallery-design-grid-slide .margin-wrapper { margin-right: 4px; margin-bottom: 4px; }


A Vicious Circle #1 A Vicious Circle #1

First Look at A Vicious Circle #1 Teases the Starting Point of the Epic Journey Traversing Time and Space

Comic Books

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 2200 × 901 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 2200 × 901

Get Ready to Hunt the Rich with A First Look at Know Your Station #1

Comic Books

Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 7 3 Copy of Copy of Black and Red Gaming YouTube Channel Art 2560 × 1200 px 2400 × 1100 px 2000 × 1000 px 2200 × 900 px 7 3

Rainbow Six Siege Finally Getting Cross-Play and Cross-Progression on Consoles

Video Games

Connect
Sign up for our free newsletter

Join our free newsletter